People behind openCARP

openCARP is a meritocratic, consensus-based community project as outlined in our governance. The people listed below are currently maintainers and members of the steering committee.

Steering committee


openCARP simulator contributors

  • Anton Prassl
  • Aurel Neic
  • Axel Loewe
  • Christoph Augustin
  • Ed Vigmond
  • Eike Moritz Wülfers
  • Elias Karabelas
  • Gernot Plank
  • Gunnar Seemann
  • Jorge Sánchez
  • Mark Nothstein
  • Matthias Gsell
  • Yung-Lin (Cary) Huang

carputils contributors

  • Jochen Klar
  • Robert Ulrich
  • Felix Bach

© Copyright 2020 openCARP project    Supported by DFG    Contact    Imprint and data protection